Friday, November 13, 2009

Webcast: Scrap Live with Friends!

Come Join me this weekend and learn how to make these cute little Christmas Trees! Here are the details:

Saturday Morning around 9:30 am US Central Time. I will be going over the Green Flowers at this show and if time permits I may go over the Christmas trees. If you have something you would like to share on these Live Events please e-mail me. I would be happy to share the spot light with you. I have posted a picture in the photos if you have any questions about how the ooVoo works let me know, I can do my best to help.

Let me know if this is correct I went to http://www.timezoneconverter.com/ to find it out.
US Pacific Time:7:30 am Saturday November 14
US Eastern Time:10:30 am Saturday November 14
US Mountain Time:8:30 am Saturday November 14
UK time:3:30 pm Saturday November 14
Australia time:1:30 am Sunday November 15
Puerto Rico time:11:30 am Saturday November 14

***I’m looking for something Thanksgiving Themed to share if you have something you would like to share Please let me know.***

2 comments:

Queenie said...

Oh Rebecca these are gorgeous!!!!
Getting hair done tomorrow and wee sis,hubby and Niamh are coming for something to eat but if they go early i promise to be here to see you in action and if sadly i am not you know they are still visiting.
Big hugs
Tracy
xxx

andy said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.